plzz good responses
Edgar
2/23/2011 04:53:11 am

Meh. Horrible grammar. And spelling. and no offense but I think half the the stuff here is bull. I mean the stuff about you being watched, feeling Joe's presence, and all that other crap. And I really don't understand half of what's said. And I think I'm the only person on this site.

Reply
Lydia
3/18/2011 10:52:47 pm

ik this is just a school project

Reply
4/1/2011 09:46:41 am

Wow...it sounds like we have alot of things in common. First of all...I read the description on yourself titled "Me" and these are my words exactly...."She sounds exactly like me...in fact so much it is scary." That whole story about how you first started reading the books, and doing a little research atleast once a day...then getting out of the habit...and starting right back up again whenever you were reminded by other children at your school. Well...that's me. And I would really like it if you could email me sometime...to share and discuss research. I've basically done all I could do, and found all there was to find...but I still feel like there's more to it...like I am missing something. I really like the site by the way...but please don't hesitate to email...I don't have anyone to talk to about this investigation. The few people who did know about it...now think I am just wasting my time.

Reply
Lydia
5/4/2011 10:35:41 am

I did r u still there

Reply
10/19/2012 08:35:53 am

ehh it's Patrick Carman, and not Patrick Carmen

Reply
1/31/2013 09:13:52 pm

AH HAH! Finally found this site! I hope you are still there reading this!!! Because I need to talk to youuuuu

Reply
Rue
9/10/2013 05:08:43 am

Ghost Mine is taking place at Skeleton Creek.

Reply
Rue
9/10/2013 05:27:44 am

On the first book, Skeleton Creek the first video. You can hear something metal hitting a another metal. Do you think it is morse code?!?!

Reply
9/11/2013 12:04:42 am

maybe. Try to find out what it is in morse code and try to translate it. I'll try it 2.

Reply
Rue
9/17/2013 11:57:36 pm

http://sumpterdredge.wordpress.com/category/skeleton-creek/

Reply
Rue
9/18/2013 12:12:23 am

On that website, there are talking about on We Ain't Scared of No...GHOSTS! They are talking about Joe Bush. There is a most recently featured on a episode of Syfy's newest series "Ghost Mine". There is more information about it. You all heard of Joe Bush haunting the dredge well there was a another kill in the dredge named Christopher Robin Rowe killed in 1918. He was killed when he was taking care of the gears, the gears moved and sucked Christopher in. Joe Blush was killed in the same gears has Christopher in 1934. Is it werid that two men was killed in the same gears. There's a lot more information. Look on the website to see more about.

Reply
Rue
9/18/2013 12:17:54 am

There is more things about the dredge and Joe Bush on their website.

Reply
Ash
11/22/2015 07:24:56 pm

OMG OMG My stomach has turned I love it. Bieng terrified is my most favorite thing in the world next to my Girlfriend, Hay. Idk what to say at this point. I'm just terrified I should probably let Hay know about this. She'll love helping me out with this.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    About The Author

    Hi my name is Lydia and I'm a paranormal activity lover.

      Take this survey